K-12 Partners

General K-12 MESA Questions & Answers
mesautah@graniteschools.org 


AMES Academy
Hema Katoa   
hkatoa@ames-slc.org
801-278-9460

Danece Taylor-Begay
dtaylorbegay@ames-slc.org
801-278-9460


DaVinci Academy
Deb Neal
deb.neal@davinciacademy.org
801-409-0725


Davis School District
Chadley Anderson
chanderson@dsdmail.net
801-402-5107

Dana Ricketts
dricketts@dsdmail.net
801-402-5162


Granite School District
Charlene Lui       
clui@graniteschools.org
385-646-4205

Michelle Love-Day
mlove-day@graniteschools.org
385-646-4205

Nathan Moore
nmoore1@graniteschools.org
385-646-4205

Paul Ross
paross@graniteschools.org


Jordan School District
Jane Harward
jane.harward@jordandistrict.org
801-567-8169

Robert Marks
robert.marx@jordandistrict.org
801-567-8148


Providence Hall Academy
Leilani Nerveza
Lnerveza@providencehall.com
801-727-8260


Salt Lake School District
Laura Adams
Laura.dams@slcschools.org
801-578-8214

Holley McIntosh
holley@mcintosh.slcschools.org
801-578-8295


Weber School District
Mathew Patterson
mpatterson@wsd.net
801-476-7883


Submit updates, additions, and corrections here.